Welcome to my new Website! whoop whoop.

Hey Friends! Welcome to the brand spankin’ new MAXINEORANGE.COM – a much needed update after about 5 years or more… I’ve been making a lot of new art, and I want to be able to share it with the world, so here we are.

maxine orange art
maxine orange art at emerald coast gallery

If you see anything on this site that you are interested in, have any questions about, OR if you and I can create something custom together, just give me a shout. Contact me via email at maxineorange@gmail.com, send me a message on facebook, etsy or instagram… or the contact form below. I love to make new friends, so send me a message, or whatev.

Leave a Reply

