Go bigger. Try harder.

img_6575So, I must admit, i’ve lately been in quite a bit of a transition and changes in my life. Who knows exactly what that means or why things happen this way, but one thing is for sure and that is things are always changing… You can make a plan, but sometimes you just never know what is coming next in your life. I recently had a renewal of energy and have been making positive changes in my life. Not sure if it has something to do with the moon and the stars or what?! I have been exploring meditation a little further, which I’m enjoying when I can. I am grateful for the good in my life, and working on being right here in the present moment. My eyes are opened and some things look different than they did before…

I’ve started working with some new freelance graphic design clients this month and I’m looking forward to being a part of the Mattie Kelly Festival of the Arts here in Destin at the end of October. This is the first pretty big art show that I’ve applied to since I moved here to Florida 5 years ago. It is a juried show and I was excited to be accepted. I’m applying to a few others for next year to see how it goes. Go big or go home.

Leave a Reply

